Members of Parliament swearing in ceremony, Pictures

270 members of Parliament for the Ninth Parliament were sworn in by the Clerk of Parliament, Kennedy Chokuda.

The election of Speaker of the House Assembly has been set for Tuesday next week.

Harare Central Member of Parliament, Murisi Zwizwai

Mash West Member of Paerliament, Prisca Mupfumira and Paul Mavhima of Gokwe-Sengwa constituency
Harare East MP, Tendai Biti in pink tie 
Mabvuku-Tafara MP James Chidhakwa in red tie and Fortune Chasi- Mazowe South- Fortune Chasi in yellow tie
MP for Mkoba constituency, Chibaya Amos
MP for Highfield West constituency Chidziva Happymore
MP for Buhera South constituency Chinotimba Joseph
Harare Province National Assembly Women’s Quota PR Chikukwa Miriam Rutendo in red top


MDC AllianceMembers of ParliamentTendai BitiZANU PF